The Board of Directors of the Lincoln Institute of Land Policy oversees the Institute's policies, work program, budget, and investments, and its members include notable academics, practitioners, public officials, and developers interested in the taxation, regulation, and use of land in the United States and around the world.

Thomas M. Becker
President emeritus
Chautauqua Institution
Lakewood, New York

Raphael Bostic
President and Chief Executive Officer
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Atlanta, Georgia
Mimi Brown
Jexon Investments Limited, Holvo Limited
Hong Kong
People's Republic of China
Jane L. Campbell
President and CEO
U.S. Capitol Historical Society
Washington, D.C.
Anthony J. Coyne
Mansour, Gavin L.P.A.
Cleveland, Ohio
Lourdes German, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Boston College Carroll School of Management/Boston College Law School
Boston, Massachusetts
Nancy Gibbs
Visiting Edward R. Murrow Professor of Practice Director
Shorenstein Center on Media, Politics and Public Policy
Harvard Kennedy School of Government
Cambridge, Massachusetts
William R. Goodell
Powderhorn Advisory Services, LLP
Atlanta, Georgia
Sanjeev Khagram
Dean, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Foundation Professor of Global Leadership
Arizona State University Enterprise
Phoenix, Arizona
Bruce Lincoln
Innervizion Surf Company
Chandler, Arizona
John G. Lincoln III
Former Senior Engineer
Boise, Idaho
Kathryn J. Lincoln
Board Chair and Chief Investment Officer
Lincoln Institute of Land Policy
Phoenix, Arizona
George W. McCarthy
President and CEO
Lincoln Institute of Land Policy
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Constance Mitchell Ford
Visiting Professor
Philip Merrill College of Journalism
University of Maryland
College Park, Maryland
Thomas Nechyba
Professor of Economics
Duke University
Durham, North Carolina
Kevyn Orr
Jones Day
Washington, D.C.
M. Timothy Renjilian
Senior Managing Director
FTI Consulting Inc.
Atlanta, Georgia
Scott Smith
Valley Metro Regional Public Transportation Authority
Phoenix, Arizona
Adriana Soto
Consultant in Environmental Policy and Financing
Bogotá, Colombia
Kathryn J. Lincoln
George W. McCarthy
President and CEO
Dione Etter
Vice President, Investment and Board Management
Corporate Secretary
Scott McDaniel