Planejamento e Morfologia Urbana

Armando Carbonell, Senior Fellow and Chair

Amy Cotter, Associate Director of Urban Programs​

Hallah Elbeleidy, Policy Analyst of Urban Programs

Jessie Grogan, Senior Policy Analyst of Urban Programs

James N. Levitt, Associate Director, Land Conservation Programs

Karen Liao, Department Manager

Peter Pollock, FAICP, Ronald Smith Fellow and Manager of Western Programs

Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler, Project Coordinator for Land Conservation Programs

Lauren Wolinsky, Program Assistant


Avaliação e Tributação

Joan Youngman, Senior Fellow and Chair

Semida Munteanu, Senior Program Manager

Daphne A. Kenyon, Ph.D., Resident Fellow in Tax Policy

Adam H. Langley, Senior Research Analyst

Andrew Reschovsky, Research Fellow

Sydney Zelinka, Program Assistant


Iniciativas Internacionais e Institucionais

Lourdes Germán, Director

Jenna DeAngelo, Program Manager

Rohan Kocharekar, Resident Fellow

Shenmin Liu, Research Assistant

Luis Quintanilla, Program Analyst

Sena Segbedzi, Policy Analyst

Ge Vue, Instructional Designer


Program on the People’s Republic of China

Zhi Liu, Senior Fellow and Director

Kate Austermiller, Program Manager

Shenmin Liu, Research Assistant


Program on Latin America and the Caribbean

Martim O. Smolka, Senior Fellow and Director

Enrique Silva, Fellow and Associate Director

Veronica Schmidt-Chang, Program Manager

Anne Hazel, Program Coordinator

Stephanie Peña, Events Coordinator

Mariana Babine, Program Assistant


Babbitt Center for Land and Water Policy

Jim Holway, Director

Paula Randolph, Associate Director​

Mia Stier, Program Coordinator

Erin Rugland, Junior Research Fellow


Center for Community Investment

Robin Hacke, Executive Director

Katie Grace Deane, Associate Director for Research and Development

Kate Dykgraaf, Director of Operations

Alyia S.P. Gaskins, Assistant Director of Programs/Health

Maya Oaks, Center Fellow – Health

Ascala T. Sisk, Director of Local Systems  

Omar Carrillo Tinajero, Center Fellow  

Olivia Neubert, Program Assistant


Public Affairs

Anthony Flint, Fellow and Director

Will Jason, Communications Manager

Patricia Stillwell, Program Assistant



Maureen Clarke, Vice President of Publications and Communications​

Emily McKeigue, Managing Editor

Ted Bowen, Senior Editor

Susan Pace, Production Editor

Luzmín Fernández-Saldaña, CMS Manager 

Patricia Stillwell, Program Assistant



Kathryn LincolnBoard Chair and Chief Investment Officer

Dione Etter, Vice President of Investment and Board Management, Corporate Secretary

George W. McCarthy, President and Chief Executive Officer

Dennis Robinson, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Levering White, Vice President, Administration

Vinod Parmeshwar, Director, Human Resources

Helen Haas, Executive Administrative Assistant

Laura Mullahy, Special Program Manager

Yonhui Um, Senior Contracts Manager

Elaine Huff, Contracts Assistant and Data Specialist

Gan Jin, Senior Accountant

Joseph Houley, Staff Accountant and Procedures Analyst

Lan Liu, Accountant

Shirlynn Jones, Office Support / Events Manager

Susan Gennaco, Receptionist and Office Administrator Coordinator

Ruth Terry, Receptionist

Scott Kinkade, Director of Technology

Michael McDonald, Technology Support Specialist