Planning and Urban Form

Armando Carbonell, Senior Fellow and Chair

Amy Cotter, Associate Director of Urban Programs​

Karen Liao, Program Manager

James Levitt, Associate Director of Conservation Programs

Laura Johnson, Director, International Land Conservation Network

Hallah Elbeleidy, Program Coordinator​

Jessie Grogan, Program Manager of Urban Development Programs

Lauren Wolinsky, Program Assistant

James N. Levitt, Associate Director of Conservation Programs

Peter Pollock, FAICP, Manager, Western Programs

Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler, Project Coordinator for Land Conservation Programs

Lauren Wolinsky, Program Assistant​


Valuation and Taxation

Joan Youngman, Senior Fellow and Chair

Semida Munteanu, Senior Program Manager

Daphne A. Kenyon, PhD, Resident Fellow in Tax Policy

Adam H. Langley, Senior Research Analyst

Andrew Reschovsky, Research Fellow

Sydney Zelinka, Program Assistant


International and Institute-Wide Initiatives

Lourdes Germán, Director

Jenna DeAngelo, Program Manager

Rohan Kocharekar, Resident Fellow

Shenmin Liu, Research Assistant

Luis Quintanilla, Junior Fellow

Sena Segbedzi, Policy Analyst

Ge Vue, Instructional Designer


Program on the People’s Republic of China

Zhi Liu, Senior Fellow and Director

Kate Austermiller, Program Administrator

Shenmin Liu, Research Assistant


Program on Latin America and the Caribbean

Mariana Babine, Program Assistant

Anne Hazel, Program Coordinator

Stephanie Peña, Events Coordinator

Veronica Schmidt-Chang, Program Manager

Enrique Silva, Fellow and Associate Director​

Martim O. Smolka, Senior Fellow and Director


Babbitt Center for Land and Water Policy

Jim Holway, Director

Paula RandolphAssociate Director​

Amelia Stier, Program Coordinator

Erin Rugland, Junior Research Fellow


Center for Community Investment

Katie Grace DeaneAssociate Director for Research and Development

Kate DykgraafDirector of Operations

Alyia S.P. GaskinsAssistant Director of Programs/Health

Robin HackeExecutive Director

Olivia NeubertProgram Assistant

Maya OaksCenter Fellow – Health

Omar Carrillo TinajeroCenter Fellow

Ascala Sisk, Director of Programs


Public Affairs

Anthony Flint, Fellow and Director

Will Jason, Communications Manager



Maureen Clarke, Vice President of Publications and Communications​

Emily McKeigue, Managing Editor

Susan Pace, Production Editor

Ted Bowen, Senior Editor

Luzmín Fernández-Saldaña, Customer Relations and Content Systems Manager

Patricia Stillwell, Program Assistant



Kathryn Lincoln, Board Chair and Chief Investment Officer

Dione Etter, Vice President of Investment and Board Management, Corporate Secretary​

George W. McCarthy, President and Chief Executive Officer

Dennis Robinson, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Levering White, Vice President, Administration

Vinod Parmeshwar, Director Human Resources

Helen Haas, Executive Administrative Assistant

Joseph Houley, Staff Accountant and Procedures Analyst​

Elaine Huff, Contracts Assistant and Data Specialist​

Gan Jin, Senior Accountant

Annie Jiang, Accountant

Shelly Liu, Accountant

Shirlynn Jones, Office Support / Events Manager

Scott Kinkade, Information Technology Manager

Michael McDonald, IT Support Specialist

Susan Gennaco, Receptionist and Office Services Coordinator

Ruth Terry, Receptionist

Yonhui Um, Senior Contracts Manager