Office of the President

George W. McCarthy, President and Chief Executive Officer

Xinrui Shi, Chief of Staff

Ben Starrett, Senior Advisor - Resource Development



Dione Etter, Vice President - Investment and Board Management, Corporate Secretary

Gan Jin, Associate Director

Scott Kinkade, Director - Technology

Kathryn Lincoln, Board Chair and Chief Investment Officer

Vinod Parmeshwar, Director - Human Resources

Dennis Robinson, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Levering White, Vice President - Administration


Babbitt Center for Land and Water Policy

​Jim Holway, Director

Paula Randolph, Associate Director​


Center for Community Investment

Katie Grace Deane, Associate Director - Research and Development

Kate Dykgraaf, Director - Operations

Alyia S.P. Gaskins, Assistant Director - Programs/Health

Robin Hacke, Executive Director

Ascala T. Sisk, Deputy Director


International and Institute-Wide Initiatives

Jenna DeAngelo, Associate Director

Enrique Silva, Director

Ge Vue, Associate Director - Instructional Design


Planning and Urban Form

Armando Carbonell, Senior Fellow and Chair

Amy Cotter, Associate Director - Urban Programs​

James N. Levitt, Associate Director - Land Conservation Programs


Program on Latin America and the Caribbean

Martim O. Smolka, Senior Fellow and Director


Program on the People’s Republic of China

Zhi Liu, Senior Fellow and Director


Publications and Communications

Maureen Clarke, Vice President - Publications and Communications

Will Jason, Associate Director


Valuation and Taxation

Semida Munteanu, Senior Program Manager

Joan Youngman, Senior Fellow and Chair